Email similer jobs to me


My Email:

 

You can cancel email alerts at any time. unsubscribe me!

 
 

Nanny

Surrey - BC, British Columbia,CANADA
 
 
 
Job ID
:
#JP247-124501
 
Employer
:
Jenny Gill
 
Job Category
:
Child Care
 
Posting Date
:
January 11, 2022
 
Expiry date
:
February 10, 2022
 
Vacancies
:
1
 
Website
:
 
Salary
:
 
 
 
 

Nanny wanted for our two children, including our 4.5 year old son and 1.5 year old daughter.  Work setting is inside our home in South Surrey. Must have 1 year to less than 2 years of experience.  We are looking for someone who is reliable, organized, a team player and demonstrates initiative and sound judgment.


Job description: supervising and caring for our two children, preparing and serving meals, dressing the children, bathing children if necessary, preparing our younger child for naps, changing diapers for youngest child, keeping record of our children's daily activities and health information, tending to the children's emotional well-being, instructing our children with personal hygiene and social development, organizing activities, games and outings for our children, and maintaining a safe and healthy environment inside our home. 


Our nanny must have a secondary (high) school graduation certificate or equivalent experience.  We also require someone with at least one year to less than 2 years of experience.  Must undergo a criminal record check, and provide a reference.


We require someone who is a non-smoker, and can physically handle lifting our daughter (who is 23 lbs).  Our home is easily accessible to public transportation.  Optional accomodation is available in our home at no charge - this is NOT a condition of employment.